October

Fri, Oct 2, 2015 at 1:26 AM By: Cita82

I never mind any momemt that I hear Jane Say's. I don't mind that I stop whatever I'm doing, weather it be in public or home. I my mind STOPS! I embrace a moment, I do not mind how bad I sing, I don't mind how bad I dance. In that moment......bad is real good, it's great! I will never let these moments ever STOP. Those moments are mine...those moments are yours.....don't stop....

  1. Cita82 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 13, 2015 at 12:51 AM, Cita82 said:

    I don't mind the bass bumps. I don't mind the squeaky bats. I don't mind the emotional scars. But, a day with an echoing train whistle....you won't catch me not smiling. Don't Stop....

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. SAH SAH SAH September

    Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 1:41 PM 0 comments
  2. April's Moonz

    Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 10:10 PM 4 comments
  3. Ritual Than Usual

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016 at 6:23 PM 1 comment
  4. April's Moon

    Sat, Apr 23, 2016 at 4:32 AM 1 comment
  5. Oh Me Oh My

    Sun, Mar 13, 2016 at 11:24 AM 1 comment
  6. January Common Plan

    Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 1:55 AM 2 comments
  7. Sweet December

    Fri, Dec 4, 2015 at 8:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Hath November

    Sun, Nov 1, 2015 at 1:24 PM 1 comment
  9. October

    Fri, Oct 2, 2015 at 1:26 AM 1 comment
  10. OH MAY!

    Thu, May 7, 2015 at 10:37 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!

* indicates required