Mixed Reviews?

Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 10:55 PM By: Kellyjane

Tonight while working I came across something re: the new albumn... "Hollywood Reporter or something" has an article something about TGEA.
Rolling Stone = ass. My opinion for Diehl = ass. Who is Diehl anyway? Fusilli, what does he know? (except for the positive stuff he says of course) Seriously! So, his opinion doesn't matter, or really count. He is too basic, and nobody cares what he thinks.
So, my review & my opinion is that Fusilli = ass as well.
So, we have: Rolling Stone + Diehl + Fusilli = 3 ignorant dumb asses

Jane's Addiction = Awesome! Every recording = Phucking Awesome!!!
You guys/Jane's = always have been and will be ahead of your time!
Keep doing what you do!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Kellyjane’s Blogs

  1. Pics

    Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 11:48 PM 0 comments
  2. Girls tshirt - "THE...

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  3. Minnesota

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 8:09 AM 0 comments
  4. Wisconsin

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 7:56 AM 0 comments
  5. Wow and ouch

    Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 11:14 PM 0 comments
  6. Look At This!!!

    Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  7. The Brick = two thumbs...

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  8. M A C

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 5:20 PM 1 comment
  9. Duh! Really miss my...

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 8:12 AM 0 comments
  10. Snow

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 5:35 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!