March Blog

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM By: Cita82

I remember clearly, The sun was shining, through a warm large window, the kind of window you could sit next to all day. The birds will sing, the bugs will crawl, the spiders would run. I could still smell the exsaust of the school bus on my clothes and my Brother laughed hystracalallly, spinning in my Grandma's recliner chair that sat right at the front door. The television was given to my Grandmonther by my Uncle, a nice one, Large that sat on the floor, oak, "Been Caught Stealin,' was on, I laughed too!. It is those moments in life when you can remember that same buzz, to remember, how, wow, that it's okay, to know perhaps you might be pretty close to where you supposed to be???

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. Ritual Than Usual

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016 at 11:23 AM 0 comments
  2. April's Moon

    Fri, Apr 22, 2016 at 9:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Oh Me Oh My

    Sun, Mar 13, 2016 at 4:24 AM 0 comments
  4. January Common Plan

    Mon, Jan 11, 2016 at 5:55 PM 2 comments
  5. Sweet December

    Fri, Dec 4, 2015 at 12:17 PM 0 comments
  6. Hath November

    Sun, Nov 1, 2015 at 5:24 AM 0 comments
  7. October

    Thu, Oct 1, 2015 at 6:26 PM 1 comment
  8. OH MAY!

    Thu, May 7, 2015 at 3:37 PM 1 comment
  9. December Blog

    Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 8:04 AM 0 comments
  10. November blog

    Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 4:05 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!