March Blog

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM By: Cita82

I remember clearly, The sun was shining, through a warm large window, the kind of window you could sit next to all day. The birds will sing, the bugs will crawl, the spiders would run. I could still smell the exsaust of the school bus on my clothes and my Brother laughed hystracalallly, spinning in my Grandma's recliner chair that sat right at the front door. The television was given to my Grandmonther by my Uncle, a nice one, Large that sat on the floor, oak, "Been Caught Stealin,' was on, I laughed too!. It is those moments in life when you can remember that same buzz, to remember, how, wow, that it's okay, to know perhaps you might be pretty close to where you supposed to be???

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. October Blog

    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 4:56 AM 0 comments
  2. September Blog

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 3:33 PM 0 comments
  3. August Blog

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  4. July Blog

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 7:13 PM 0 comments
  5. June Blog

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  6. May Blog

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:23 PM 0 comments
  7. April Blog

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 11:38 AM 0 comments
  8. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  9. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments
  10. Happy New YeAR!

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!