Happy New YeAR!

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM By: Cita82

I have kept telling myself to write, to write this not until next week. Why not.
It's still January for another week!!! Whoa, Sweet! Wow to think back, New Years, It was like a breath of fresh air, the snow was failing! Air is moist, like breathing water, Happy New Year! I did things I swore I would never do again, and, oh my , it lasted until morning, just before a blizzard! Serious though .I listened to Daft Punk I think to many times. At least 3, uuuhhhhggg. It's cool, I saw my deceased Cousin AND MY Uncle dancing arm and arm to the song and that made it so much more tolerable for 2 DAYS! What am I listening to today? Well, what I would like to listen to is, Sixtu Rodriquez!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  2. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments
  3. Happy New YeAR!

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM 0 comments
  4. Happy New Year!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 6:24 PM 0 comments
  5. Less Then A Month

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:18 PM 2 comments
  6. I Got My Tickets!

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:36 AM 0 comments
  7. 3.2012

    Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  8. April

    Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 9:42 PM 0 comments
  9. Michigan

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 4:49 PM 0 comments
  10. Whew

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 8:33 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!