3.2012

Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 6:13 PM By: Cita82

Okay, so it's been since March that I've seen Jane's Live with all the Wondeful Anticipation that comes with it. While mopping our quante(wrong spelling) floor listening to TheGreatEscapeArtist' I was transformed into my own music video and felt alive again. You all were rockin' out with me listning to this album, everything you keep complaining about, you should, it's all true, Jane's Rocks!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. July Blog

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 7:13 PM 0 comments
  2. June Blog

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  3. May Blog

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:23 PM 0 comments
  4. April Blog

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 11:38 AM 0 comments
  5. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  6. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments
  7. Happy New YeAR!

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM 0 comments
  8. Happy New Year!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 6:24 PM 0 comments
  9. Less Then A Month

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:18 PM 2 comments
  10. I Got My Tickets!

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:36 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!