Michigan

Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 4:49 PM By: Cita82

Our daughter brought home a writing asignment for today titled "The Concert." It consisted of mom and dad going to a concert and bringing her home a record, the end. As I recaloct, Janes Adiiction did an honarable job to express it's sound for Michigan and it's times. So, this Grand Rapids show seems brighter by each thought, I am Michigan, I can make this next show. Thank you Jane's for circling back to us on this tour
!!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. November blog

    Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 4:05 PM 1 comment
  2. October Blog

    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 4:56 AM 0 comments
  3. September Blog

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 3:33 PM 0 comments
  4. August Blog

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  5. July Blog

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 7:13 PM 0 comments
  6. June Blog

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  7. May Blog

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:23 PM 0 comments
  8. April Blog

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 11:38 AM 0 comments
  9. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  10. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!