Whew

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 8:33 AM By: Cita82

What a FUN show last night at the Fillmore! Beautiful theatre, lots of people with positive attitudes, and Jane's rocked!!! I squeezed my way towards the front and the bruised arms and chest are well worth it. When I think about this show it makes me smile, I'd almost like to get tickets the the Grand Rapids show! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you all!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. June Blog

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  2. May Blog

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:23 PM 0 comments
  3. April Blog

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 11:38 AM 0 comments
  4. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  5. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments
  6. Happy New YeAR!

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM 0 comments
  7. Happy New Year!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 6:24 PM 0 comments
  8. Less Then A Month

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:18 PM 2 comments
  9. I Got My Tickets!

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:36 AM 0 comments
  10. 3.2012

    Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 6:13 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!